$1,000 Individual Patron Ticket

$500 Individual Ticket

$300 Individual Nonprofit Ticket

To purchase tickets by check, contact Janet Herrington at 510-642-3245 or herrington@berkeley.edu.

Advisory Council


This evening is hosted by the Hall’s Advisory Council:


Yumi Nakagawa

Vice Chair

Rebekah Helzel


Rena Dorph

Council Members

Paul A. Bartlett
Gibor Basri
Sarah Brown Peterson
Roger W. Falcone
Joan Finnie
Joshua Grass
Alysia Green
Kelly Hendricks
Nazli Parvizi
Michael Witherell

Emeritus Members

Paul Hertelendy
Gary Masada
Donald R. Proctor