6:00 to 7:00 p.m.

Dinner, awards, and auction
7:00 to 10:00 p.m.

Gala Honorary Chair

Shantanu Narayen
CEO, Adobe Systems

Gala Co-Chairs

Charlie Baxter
Jinee Tao
Jasmine Tarkoff
Rob Tarkoff

The Evening-Saturday may 8, 2010

Registration is now closed. Thank you for your interest in supporting science education.
Click here for information on giving to Lawrence Hall of Science.